Its May already

Published May 18, 2011 by Menikmati Takdir Langit


Its already May and I suddenly realised that I had no current posting for my May edition. Something big things happened in my life. For the past 2 week I’m fully occupied with work. I’m still adjusting myself with my new work place. Still understudy what is going on around me and hopefully I can fully understood the nature and job scope the fastest.

This remind me of a piece of tree which emplaced in a new soil. I realized that a few of my leaves started to fall down onto the ground and a new leaves have yet to grow. If everything goes well, a new branches of tree will quickly grow up and this means that the tree is now comfortable with the new soil. In short, I’m still in the process of adapting with the new environment and hopefully this wont take long time.

The process is called “adaptation”. A lot of readings, understanding and reseaching have to be done or otherwise I would be left behind.

Insyallah, a new ‘meaty’ post will come in a few days time.

Thanks to Allah The Almighty. I’m still alive and kicking.

Abu Wafi, Putrajaya 

(Photo: Ishafizan Ishak)

Leave a Reply

